play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 2834525 | 07940 247247
Unit 5-6 Saffron Way, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6UP

Customer reviews of Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

At Paul Greasley Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My dream car ¿

    By Katrina S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, would definitely recommend this company ,very fast and efficient got exactly what I was looking for


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Maninder S on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is very professional and very confident when dealing with the customers.he helped me buy volkswagen golf by going out of his way. I paid his dues three days after driving the car once I was satisfied with the purchase. This is my third car from Paul. I would recommend him without reservation.


  • 5

    One to one service. Very helpful

    By Vera K on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was very welcoming and helpful, without being pushy for a quick sale. He did all the paperwork for us regarding the trade in and the whole experience was painless.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 23/03/17

    Thank you for your valued custom and I hope that you found the trip from Basingstoke worthwhile, it was nice to meet you both, enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    very very satisfied person

    By John H on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is my second car from paul I was very pleased four years ago so due to wanting a larger car this time.i looked at paul greasley cars ltd and up poped just the car. I rang paul asking him to hold it for me for two days I went over ,all was just like the time befor so very helpful he done every thing claming tax back on my car, to taxing the new car all was so easy I would recommend this company to all.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 23/03/17

    Great to see you again John and thank you for your valued custom


  • 5

    Professional Car Sales People

    By Peter C on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the Paul Greasley Cars buying experience a very easy and stress less process. The staff were courteous, polite yet professional and willing to answer any question. I required finance to purchase the choice of car I wanted and was offered a very good package, of which I also found painless whilst dealing with the company. Overall a very good experience of which I would recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Purchase of our chrysler PT cruiser

    By Cem Y on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from paul greasley cars. Really happy with the car great value Really happy with the service we received would certainly recommend A big thank you to the service received


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Wayne C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great car plus dealing with Paul was a pleasure explaining everything I wanted to know about the car, overall a very professional service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Ian B on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a cheap vehicle from Rob at PG Cars this week. Great, friendly service, honest approach, car exactly as described and expected. Ready to collect when agreed and even a warranty on the engine and gearbox which gives you confidence in the quality of vehicle being sold. Will no doubt deal again in the future. Thanks to Rob and the team.


  • 5

    Great Value For A Used Car & Great Service

    By Paul N on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've recently purchased my third car from PG cars in the last nine years. The salesman Rob listened carefully to my ideal car (needed good, reliable engine that could handle frequent motorway use) and budget restrictions and he pointed me in the direction of three suitable choices. He explained the differences and I'm now really happy with the car I've bought. I can recommend PG cars for anyone buying a used car for great value and service.


  • 5

    Don't be fooled

    By Kayleigh T on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from Paul Greasley Cars and at the time I loved it. Sure the thing was cheap, scratched up to hell and old but it was mine. After very little negotiation etc I drove home with it that day. I had 30 days warranty and was so happy to have my own freedom that I overlooked a few things that I shouldn't have. The radio and stereo for one, the advert and sales assistant said they were in working order but they never did work for me. I also had a rattle noise which made my car recognisable when driving, though I told myself it was just age. It wasn't. After having the car for almost a year I took it in for it's first MOT with me...only to find it failed miserably. Not only do I need two new headlight covers (which were plastic, warped and like that when I bought it) but also there is a crack on the exhaust and a major leak which explains the rattle noise, which again was always there when I got the car. Car was not as described and now it's scrap metal.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 23/03/17

    We are sorry for the issues you currently have with your Toyota Yaris purchased 12 Months ago, I appreciate the car was only £865, it is unfortunate you never returned the car under the warranty period to have the exhaust repaired. Before your purchase of the car it was independently MOT Tested. Having checked on the MOT data base your car has just failed the MOT on 2 items, the exhaust and head lamp aim, if you would like to contact us we can arrange for the repairs to be carried out at a minimal cost, after which I am sure the Yaris will continue to give good service.


‹ Prev Next ›