play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 2834525 | 07940 247247
Unit 5-6 Saffron Way, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6UP

Customer reviews of Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

At Paul Greasley Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really friendly with no pressure.

    By Tara D on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Very relaxed atmosphere. No pressure selling. Take as much time to get the right car. Test drive - no problem. Would definitely buy from Paul Greasley cars ltd again. Excellant.


  • 5

    My dream car ¿

    By Katrina S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, would definitely recommend this company ,very fast and efficient got exactly what I was looking for


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Maninder S on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is very professional and very confident when dealing with the customers.he helped me buy volkswagen golf by going out of his way. I paid his dues three days after driving the car once I was satisfied with the purchase. This is my third car from Paul. I would recommend him without reservation.


  • 5

    One to one service. Very helpful

    By Vera K on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was very welcoming and helpful, without being pushy for a quick sale. He did all the paperwork for us regarding the trade in and the whole experience was painless.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 23/03/17

    Thank you for your valued custom and I hope that you found the trip from Basingstoke worthwhile, it was nice to meet you both, enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    very very satisfied person

    By John H on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is my second car from paul I was very pleased four years ago so due to wanting a larger car this time.i looked at paul greasley cars ltd and up poped just the car. I rang paul asking him to hold it for me for two days I went over ,all was just like the time befor so very helpful he done every thing claming tax back on my car, to taxing the new car all was so easy I would recommend this company to all.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 23/03/17

    Great to see you again John and thank you for your valued custom


  • 5

    Professional Car Sales People

    By Peter C on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the Paul Greasley Cars buying experience a very easy and stress less process. The staff were courteous, polite yet professional and willing to answer any question. I required finance to purchase the choice of car I wanted and was offered a very good package, of which I also found painless whilst dealing with the company. Overall a very good experience of which I would recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Purchase of our chrysler PT cruiser

    By Cem Y on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from paul greasley cars. Really happy with the car great value Really happy with the service we received would certainly recommend A big thank you to the service received


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Wayne C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great car plus dealing with Paul was a pleasure explaining everything I wanted to know about the car, overall a very professional service.


  • 5

    Friendly, Honest, No Pressure, Great Experience

    By Ross J on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a very-used car for cash from Paul in October 2017. The thing I liked most was his friendly yet laid-back attitude. I could take the car for a test drive without being given strict instructions on the route or duration. "Here are the keys, have fun." There was absolutely no pressure or nagging to make a decision. I pointed out a few issues with the car before purchase - Paul had them all repaired when I came to take collection. I have had no issues with the vehicle since.


  • 5

    Disappointed!!

    By Alfonso G on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 307 last September, under 30 day warranty. I used the warranty to repair the windscreen and the remote control system (I don´t really understand why they weren´t ok before selling the car). And I told them about an issue with the gearbox. When I picked the car they replied the gearbox was ok. I´ve been driving with this issue for more than 2 months, and I´ve just paid more than £200 to repair it. I feel very disappointed because they should have fixed the problem when I told them to do it, under warranty period.


‹ Prev Next ›