play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 2834525 | 07940 247247
Unit 5-6 Saffron Way, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6UP

Customer reviews of Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

At Paul Greasley Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Helen S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love love love my new Punto! "At last!", I hear you cry. If I could give more stars I would. I wasn't the easiest customer to please but the whole team at Paul Greasley Cars were honest, kind, approachable and patient the whole time. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really friendly with no pressure.

    By Tara D on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Very relaxed atmosphere. No pressure selling. Take as much time to get the right car. Test drive - no problem. Would definitely buy from Paul Greasley cars ltd again. Excellant.


  • 5

    My dream car ¿

    By Katrina S on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, would definitely recommend this company ,very fast and efficient got exactly what I was looking for


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Maninder S on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is very professional and very confident when dealing with the customers.he helped me buy volkswagen golf by going out of his way. I paid his dues three days after driving the car once I was satisfied with the purchase. This is my third car from Paul. I would recommend him without reservation.


  • 5

    One to one service. Very helpful

    By Vera K on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was very welcoming and helpful, without being pushy for a quick sale. He did all the paperwork for us regarding the trade in and the whole experience was painless.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 23/03/17

    Thank you for your valued custom and I hope that you found the trip from Basingstoke worthwhile, it was nice to meet you both, enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    very very satisfied person

    By John H on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is my second car from paul I was very pleased four years ago so due to wanting a larger car this time.i looked at paul greasley cars ltd and up poped just the car. I rang paul asking him to hold it for me for two days I went over ,all was just like the time befor so very helpful he done every thing claming tax back on my car, to taxing the new car all was so easy I would recommend this company to all.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 23/03/17

    Great to see you again John and thank you for your valued custom


  • 5

    Professional Car Sales People

    By Peter C on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the Paul Greasley Cars buying experience a very easy and stress less process. The staff were courteous, polite yet professional and willing to answer any question. I required finance to purchase the choice of car I wanted and was offered a very good package, of which I also found painless whilst dealing with the company. Overall a very good experience of which I would recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Purchase of our chrysler PT cruiser

    By Cem Y on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from paul greasley cars. Really happy with the car great value Really happy with the service we received would certainly recommend A big thank you to the service received


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Wayne C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great car plus dealing with Paul was a pleasure explaining everything I wanted to know about the car, overall a very professional service.


  • 5

    not very impressed

    By Dawn B on 24 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    not very happy as I arranged a test drive on a ford fiesta. I had the money available and arrived at the time arranged for the test drive, only to be told they had sold the car in the morning. Waste of my time and my boyfriend who had drive 30 miles to come with me.

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 01/08/18

    Dawn, We are sorry you missed the opportunity to purchase the Ford Fiesta at £1285. When you visited us on Sunday you were one of four people who had made an enquiry about the car. At that time you were offered the chance to test drive the vehicle and leave a deposit but declined as you were busy and you said you wanted to return on Tuesday. Another customer then viewed the car following your visit because it was still available for sale. You telephoned our office early on Monday morning to say you would be visiting us on Tuesday evening as Paul had offered to stay late to accommodate you being unable to visit during normal working hours. At that time the vehicle was still available, however later during that day the car was sold, paid for & driven away by the customer that viewed it prior to yourself. We are sorry for any inconvenience but as I am sure you're aware as is the case with all general motor trade practice, without a deposit all vehicles remain on sale.


‹ Prev Next ›