play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 5-6 Saffron Way, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6UP
Telephone:
0116 2834525

Customer reviews of Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

At Paul Greasley Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Wayne C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great car plus dealing with Paul was a pleasure explaining everything I wanted to know about the car, overall a very professional service.


  • 5

    Great, quality service!

    By Scott S on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Paul and the team - made it quick and easy to part exchange and get a new quality car. Would recommend Paul to anybody consider buying a new car (or selling their current one). Thanks for all your help!


  • 5

    Perfect if you want a car with a list of problems.

    By Jason W on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a Vauxhall Tigra 6 months ago and the car has been nothing but trouble. The garage has attempted various repairs but have turned out be of very poor quality. They have refused to give me partial refund and a part exchange offer was poor. I am now left with a car on the drive that I cant drive or sell. STAY WELL CLEAR!

    Reply from Paul Greasley Cars Ltd on 14/04/21

    I am sorry you felt the need to leave such a negative review regarding the vehicle you purchased from us on 7th October 2020 for £1500. I appreciate you did have an issue with your vehicle after purchase and subsequently returned it to us for repair under the terms of the warranty. It is extremely unfortunate that due to the Covid situation at the time that the repair of your vehicle did take some time however due to national government restrictions this was out of our control. I am disappointed that you failed to mention in your review that you were provided with a courtesy vehicle completely free of charge until we could legally and safely carry out the repair on your car. We carried out extensive repairs to your vehicle, the cost of this far exceeded the value of the price paid for the car. If you would like to contact me directly to discuss this matter then I am happy to try to resolve any issues you may have. Kind Regards Paul Greasley


  • 5

    Worth th 320 mile round trip

    By Wesley G on 03 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a 15 yearold car from these guys at a bargain price and it never missed a beat all the way home. They had serviced,cleaned and put an m.o.t on it all for £995. No pressure sales full test drive given and take card payments without charging you. May have been a full day and a long drive but it's always worth it with professional dealerships like this one!


  • 5

    Great deal, great car

    By Jama A on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Been wanting to leave these guys a positive review for a while now but I kept forgetting. But I bought a Corolla from Paul Greasely earlier this year and the car has been running great ever since. At the time when I was purchasing the Corolla I was not pushed, nor was I pressured to buy a car from them. When I arrived at the dealership I was kindly greeted, told them about the car that I was interested in, after filling out paper work they gave me the keys and I went for a test drive. The car was as advertised, it was very smooth, running great for it's age and I was happy with it. Dropped a small deposit to reserve the car and paid the rest when I got paid. It's been well over 8 months now since I've had the car and I've been across the country with it, not let me down once. I highly recommend this dealership if you're after a car!


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience

    By Darren P on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable friendly service. Test drive was great, no pressure to buy. Helpful enough to sort out any problems. Happy throughout entire process. I would recommend Paul Greasley Cars Ltd to all who are thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Thanks 😊


  • 5

    BMW X3 purchase

    By Andy W on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW x3 and am very happy with vehicle, a very professional and friendly service , recommended .


  • 5

    Quality Service,Quality Cars.

    By Deb A on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very straightforward,helpful staff. There was a problem with the boot which was resolved very quickly without a second thought. They also delivered the car to us because we couldn’t take it home there and then. Delivery was prompt and the guys were amazingly professional and polite.Respecting social distancing guidelines. Very many thanks.


  • 5

    Helpful staff, would recommend

    By Rebecca M on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from them today. First time I have spent a decent amount of money on a car so was very nervous and apprehensive. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured at all, and was able to take my time to make sure I felt 100% confident in my purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Jared P on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the staff. Helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. Also very helpful at dealing with third party finance brokers. Would highly recommend!