play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 5-6 Saffron Way, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6UP
Telephone:
0116 2834525

Customer reviews of Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

At Paul Greasley Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Wayne C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great car plus dealing with Paul was a pleasure explaining everything I wanted to know about the car, overall a very professional service.


  • 5

    Great deal, great car

    By Jama A on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Been wanting to leave these guys a positive review for a while now but I kept forgetting. But I bought a Corolla from Paul Greasely earlier this year and the car has been running great ever since. At the time when I was purchasing the Corolla I was not pushed, nor was I pressured to buy a car from them. When I arrived at the dealership I was kindly greeted, told them about the car that I was interested in, after filling out paper work they gave me the keys and I went for a test drive. The car was as advertised, it was very smooth, running great for it's age and I was happy with it. Dropped a small deposit to reserve the car and paid the rest when I got paid. It's been well over 8 months now since I've had the car and I've been across the country with it, not let me down once. I highly recommend this dealership if you're after a car!


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience

    By Darren P on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable friendly service. Test drive was great, no pressure to buy. Helpful enough to sort out any problems. Happy throughout entire process. I would recommend Paul Greasley Cars Ltd to all who are thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Thanks 😊


  • 5

    BMW X3 purchase

    By Andy W on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW x3 and am very happy with vehicle, a very professional and friendly service , recommended .


  • 5

    Quality Service,Quality Cars.

    By Deb A on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very straightforward,helpful staff. There was a problem with the boot which was resolved very quickly without a second thought. They also delivered the car to us because we couldn’t take it home there and then. Delivery was prompt and the guys were amazingly professional and polite.Respecting social distancing guidelines. Very many thanks.


  • 5

    Helpful staff, would recommend

    By Rebecca M on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from them today. First time I have spent a decent amount of money on a car so was very nervous and apprehensive. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured at all, and was able to take my time to make sure I felt 100% confident in my purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Jared P on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the staff. Helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. Also very helpful at dealing with third party finance brokers. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    great family business

    By sally B on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great service lovely people to deal with can t speak to highly of them


  • 5

    Family Garage with the best service.

    By Craig G on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a family run garage I was not disappointed at the care and time/effort made by all the staff and especially the owner in helping me with my decision in purchasing my vehicle. They not only guided me through my purchase and made sure I was comfortable with everything, but when I found a small fault after the purchase, they fixed it straight away advising 'they could not leave anyone with any fault, for their safety'. What can I say 5 out of 5, definitely look to buy from them again and worth travelling the hour to get to them. Hugely recommended.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in Leicester!

    By Kathleen D on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have had great service from Paul Greasley, Rob, Danny and the rest of the team - they were very fast, efficient and friendly. I have purchased 2 cars from them now and will continue to buy only from here. The cars are serviced well and in great condition, I have never had any issues.