play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 5-6 Saffron Way, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE2 6UP
Telephone:
0116 2834525

Customer reviews of Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

At Paul Greasley Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd

Paul Greasley Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Wayne C on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great car plus dealing with Paul was a pleasure explaining everything I wanted to know about the car, overall a very professional service.


  • 5

    Quality Service,Quality Cars.

    By Deb A on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very straightforward,helpful staff. There was a problem with the boot which was resolved very quickly without a second thought. They also delivered the car to us because we couldn’t take it home there and then. Delivery was prompt and the guys were amazingly professional and polite.Respecting social distancing guidelines. Very many thanks.


  • 5

    Helpful staff, would recommend

    By Rebecca M on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from them today. First time I have spent a decent amount of money on a car so was very nervous and apprehensive. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured at all, and was able to take my time to make sure I felt 100% confident in my purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Jared P on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the staff. Helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. Also very helpful at dealing with third party finance brokers. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    great family business

    By sally B on 17 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great service lovely people to deal with can t speak to highly of them


  • 5

    Family Garage with the best service.

    By Craig G on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a family run garage I was not disappointed at the care and time/effort made by all the staff and especially the owner in helping me with my decision in purchasing my vehicle. They not only guided me through my purchase and made sure I was comfortable with everything, but when I found a small fault after the purchase, they fixed it straight away advising 'they could not leave anyone with any fault, for their safety'. What can I say 5 out of 5, definitely look to buy from them again and worth travelling the hour to get to them. Hugely recommended.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in Leicester!

    By Kathleen D on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have had great service from Paul Greasley, Rob, Danny and the rest of the team - they were very fast, efficient and friendly. I have purchased 2 cars from them now and will continue to buy only from here. The cars are serviced well and in great condition, I have never had any issues.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer with Very Good Service

    By Michelle M on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been driving and purchasing second hand cars from dealers for over 30 years and this is the first time that I have been 100% happy with the service, purchasing a car from Paul Greasley has been has been a pleasurable experience. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable and nothing is to much trouble for them. I had a slight issue with my car which they promptly fixed under warranty and lent me a courtesy car whilst mine was in the garage for 2 hours. I will be going back to them when I next change my car and it will be the very first time I have gone back to the same dealer.


  • 5

    So far so good! Great guys! Recommended!

    By Lee W on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a BMW 320D from Rob. I originally went to look at a different car from them which I checked out and test drove but it wasn't right for me. I asked if they had anything similar for me to look at. Rob shown me around and pointed me to a stunning black BMW 320D M sport which I instantly fell in love with. Took it for a test drive, drove absolutely how a BMW should drive. Got back, I called the finance people, got a Fair trade in price for my Ford Focus and got the deal done and car collected within 24 hours! I did drive up the motorway and was greeted with a warning light which made me jump.. but it was only tyre pressures which I quickly remedied myself. Came with 1 month warranty so any issues I can take it back and they offered to give me a courtesy car whilst repairs are carried out should I require any. Cracking coffee too. Thanks Rob for the pleasant purchase, and thanks Paul for upping your offer for my old car, I'll be back for my next car, Lee from Nottingham


  • 5

    Genuine and professional dealership

    By Kerry B on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought three cars from Paul Greasley over the years and have been so deighted with the level of service - even when there were some issues with the last car we purchased - it was promptly and professionally dealt with. We cannot recommend this dealership enough - they are EXCELLENT